1. Open the Person in Playbooks (Menu > People > then search for the Person)
  2. Click on the Play name located above the Play steps
  3. Select 'Remove from Play' or 'Mark Play Successful'
  4. If you select "Remove from Play" you will need to assign them to a new play from the dropdown list.

Note:
'Remove from Play' should be used when the Person will be assigned to a new Play. 'Mark Play Successful' will keep the Person in the Play but remove any future tasks.

Did this answer your question?